Posted by: greensand | April 19, 2008

Indonesia…

Many Reason I Love My Indonesia, I think if you see this video You’ll know the reason. Indonesia, just not the perfect beauty, but “from my Kampung, to My City” all the aspec of HUMAN live is inside. Indonesia can be seen in a lot of perfective, just from where You’ll see my Indonesia.

with hope, that u wont histeria, when you see the last video, cos it really exist in Indonesia, and there many people that like it and really love it.

This is INDONESIA, the country that liberal more than the liberal country it self…

Enjoy!

Indonesia,
the land of gods and goddesses…
the land where art and beauty meets
the land of timeless beauty
the land where people, nature, custom, and tradition blend into unique culture …


Responses

  1. -reserved-

    Come and Visit Indonesia

    That why I love Indonesia, Art and Beauty, Religy and Tradition, Heaven and Hell, he he he.


Leave a Reply

Categories

